Skip to content

Becky Hill Believe Me Now? Vinyl LP Signed Assai Obi Edition Black & White Splatter Colour 2024

Original price £27.99 - Original price £27.99
Original price
£27.99 - £27.99
Current price £27.99
Cat no. 5827414A

Assai Obi Edition

  • Assai Records Exclusive Japanese Inspired Obi*
  • Obi Strip Signed by Becky Hill*
  • Limited to 300 copies*
  • Black & White Splatter Colour Vinyl
  • Hand-numbered*

 *Exclusive to Assai Records, limited to 1 copy per customer/address. No supply to resellers. Cancellation admin charge £5.00 to resellers.


1. True Colours (With Self Esteem)
2. Darkest Hour
3. Outside of Love
4. Never Be Alone (With Sonny Fodera)
5. Multiply
6. Swim
7. Man of My Dreams
8. Linger
9. Lonely Again
10. Side Effects (With Lewis Thompson)
11. Back Around
12. Keep Holding On
13. One Track Mind (With Rileasa)
14. Disconnect (With Chase & Status)
15. Right Here

Fresh from earning her third consecutive BRIT Award nomination for Best Dance Act, Becky Hill confirms the release of her eagerly anticipated second album ‘Believe Me Now?’, out on May 31st through Polydor Records/Eko Records. It’s a record which will cement her status as one of dance music’s most influential voices and the genre’s leading boundary-breaking female artist. And, it’s impossible to deny that status for the two-time BRIT Award (2022 & 2023) winning artist who recently announced a huge UK and Ireland arena headline tour, and who has exceeded 10 billion career streams to date plus six UK Top 10 smash hits.

‘Believe Me Now?’ is Becky’s most authentic, career defining body of work to date. An album which sees her digging even deeper into her life-long passion for underground dance music and club culture. Whether she’s drawing on influences from the worlds of drum ‘n’ bass, anthemic house, techno or atmospheric trance, Becky’s flair for blending the heart of such genres with her soaring powerhouse vocal has produced an album that’s rich with credibility and personal integrity, yet with immense global appeal.

The album will feature the #1 US airplay hit ‘Side Effects; ‘Disconnect’ (featuring Chase & Status) which peaked at #6 on the UK charts and was certified Gold; and the current single ‘Never Be Alone’, which features Sonny Fodera and is Becky’s 22nd Top 40 track to date. The album also sees Becky working with an array of top tier and next wave producers including PARISI, Mark Ralph, Toddla T, Maur, Solardo, MJ Cole, Jax Jones and Franky Wah.